Posted in daily days, life

me and my BAE

finally, I found someone who can make me stay in stability.
Furtheremore someone who understand me and still accept me the way I am but never stop to motivate me to achieve my best and maximum shape of my self.
I am brave to get A bigger dream, but still chillin’.
I am better when I am with you babe.

I have to thanks God by sending the right person  to complete my life.

So… this is other half means. When u meet the unperfect person but with him/her u feel complete. The missing pieces that u already find.

God is Good.

Next step beib,
Next step.
Fastqim!

Leave a Reply

