Posted in Uncategorized

Translate lagu *belajar

“INNOCENCE” BY AVRIL LAVIGNE

Waking up I see that everything is OK (Gerund + Simple Present Tense)
The first time in my life and now it’s so great (Simple Continuous Tense)
Slowing down I look around and I am so amazed (Gerund , Passive)
I think about the little things that make life great (Simple Present Tense)

I wouldn’t change a thing about it (Future Past Tense)
This is the best feeling (Gerund)

[Chorus]
This innocence is brilliant (Adj)
I hope that it will stay (future tense)
This moment is perfect (Adj)
Please don’t go away
I need you now (Simple Present Tense atau Simple Continuous Tense?)
And I’ll hold on to it (future tense)
Don’t you let it pass you by

I found a place so safe, not a single tear (Simple Past Tense)
The first time in my life and now it’s so clear
Feel calm, I belong, I’m so happy here (Adj)
It’s so strong and now I let myself be sincere


I wouldn’t change a thing about it
This is the best feeling (Adj, Gerund)

[Chorus]

It’s a state of bliss, you think you’re dreaming (Gerund)
It’s the happiness inside that you’re feeling (Gerund)
It’s so beautiful it makes you wanna cry
It’s a state of bliss, you think you’re dreaming
It’s the happiness inside that you’re feeling
It’s so beautiful it makes you wanna cry

It’s so beautiful it makes you wanna cry
This innocence is brilliant
Makes you wanna cry
This innocence is brilliance
Please don’t go away
Cause I need you now
And I’ll hold on to it
Don’t you let it pass you by


 

“Kemurnian”

Ketika bangun tidur aku melihat semuanya baik2 saja
Pertama kalinya dalam hidupku dan sekarang rasanya begitu hebat
Jalan pelan2 melihat sekeliling dan aku sangat terpesona
Aku memikirkan banyak hal kecil yang membuat hidupku hebat

Aku tidak ingin mengubah apapun tentang hal ini (hidupku-red)
Ini adalah perasaan paling hebat

Kemurnian ini sangat cemerlang
Aku harap ini akan selamanya
Keadaan ini sangat sempurna
Mohon jangan hilang
Aku membutuhkanmu sekaarang
Dan aku bertahan karenanya
Jangan kamu biarkan ini berlalu begitu saja

Aku menemukan tempat ini begitu aman, tidak ada setetes airmatapun
Pertama kalinya dalam hidupku dan sekarang terasa begitu jelas
Merasa tenang, memiliki dan aku sangat bahagia di sini
Perasaan ini sangat kuat dan sekarang aku biarkan diriku tulus

Ini adalah pernyataan atas kebahagiaan jika kamu berpikir kamu sedang bermimpi
ini adalah kebahagiaan di dalam yang kamu rasakan
Ini sangat indah hingga membuatmu ingin menangis

Ini adalah pernyataan atas kebahagiaan jika kamu berpikir kamu sedang bermimpi
ini adalah kebahagiaan di dalam yang kamu rasakan
Ini sangat indah hingga membuatmu ingin menangis

Ini sangat indah hingga membuatmu ingin menangis
Kemurnian ini sangat cemerlang
Aku harap ini akan selamanya
Keadaan ini sangat sempurna
Mohon jangan hilang
Aku membutuhkanmu sekaarang
Dan aku bertahan karenanya
Jangan kamu biarkan ini berlalu begitu saja

Leave a Reply

